Cu-Poche Haruka Amami Photography

A lovely afternoon with Haruka Amami.

Which one looks better?

Thank you and see you on my next post!

9 Comments Add yours

  1. chubbybots says:

    Really love the lighting and composition for the fifth photo!

    1. sheng says:

      Thank you I am glad you liked it! ^_^

  2. darkandchoco says:

    Looking at the photos makes me light and happy. 😀

    1. sheng says:

      Haruka looks happy with the world she’s in. 😀 Thanks darkandchoco!

  3. Tian says:

    I really enjoyed these photo sets! The 4th pic above is absolutely adorable. Love the use of props too. Great stuff!

    1. sheng says:

      Hi Tian! Thanks for linking back these posts on your website.
      I feel very happy that many people like my photos including you. I had fun taking her pictures, she’s really cute. Cu-Poche is a promising figure, I hope they will release more characters soon. ^_^

  4. Mallix says:

    Is it true that you can substitute the faceplates (and hairpieces) from nendoroids to cu-poche?
    I’m really interested in buying one as I’ve got enough nendos to mix-and-match now 😀

    Thanks again for the cute and vibrant photos!
    The 4th pic is too “kwela”, if you know what I mean 🙂

    1. sheng says:

      I tried to put Yui’s face on her, it fits but not perfectly. I’m going to show pictures of it soon once I get a free time again 😉

Leave a comment